The Lamont Cranston Band
BIOMUSICSCHEDULEPRESS MATERIALSNEWS & REVIEWSGALLERIESSTORECONTACTHOME

50 Years

band 2023 band 2023 band 2023 band 2023 band 2023 band 2023 band 2023 band 2023


2024 Schedule

Thanks for your continued support.

  • Fri Jan 12 - Crooners, Fridley, MN Main Room 7:30-9:00 "with Bruce McCabe & Jim Greenwell"
  • Thur Jan 25 - The West Theatre, Duluth, MN 7:30-9:30 "with Bruce McCabe & Jim Greenwell"
  • Fri Feb 16 - Le Musique Room in St. Michael, MN 7:30-10:00 "with Bruce McCabe"
  • Sat Mar 2 - Crooners, Fridley, MN Main Room 8:00-9:30 "with Bruce McCabe & Jim Greenwell"
  • Fri Mar 8 - Blues Saloon, St. Paul, MN 6-9pm "with Bruce McCabe & Jim Greenwell"
  • Thur Mar 14 - On Stage At The Chart House, Lakeville, MN 7:00-8:30 "with Bruce McCabe & Jim Greenwell"
  • Sat Mar 16 - The V, Maple Lake, MN 10:30-12:30 "with Bruce McCabe & Jim Greenwell"
  • Thur Apr 4 - On Stage At The Freight House, Stillwater, MN 7:00-8:30 "with Bruce McCabe & Jim Greenwell"
  • Sat Apr 6 - Chatfield Arts Center, Chatfield, MN 7:30-9:30 "with Bruce McCabe & Jim Greenwell"
  • Fri Apr 12 - Shakopee, MN 7:30-10:30 "with Bruce McCabe & Jim Greenwell" (email Rico for any questions)
  • Fri Apr 19 - Crooners, Fridley, MN Main Room 8:00-9:30 "with Bruce McCabe & Jim Greenwell"
  • Sat Apr 27 - Richfield VFW, Richfield, MN 7:00-10:00 "with Bruce McCabe & Jim Greenwell"
  • Sat May 25 - Red, White & Blues Festival, Sovereign Estate, 9950 No. Shore Rd., Waconia, MN 5:00-8:00 "with Bruce McCabe & Jim Greenwell"
  • Sat Jun 1 - Crooners, Fridley, MN Belvedere Tent 8:00-9:30 "with Bruce McCabe & Jim Greenwell"
  • Sat July 13 - Dubhlinn's Street Dance, Duluth, MN 8:00-11:00 "with Bruce McCabe & Jim Greenwell"
  • Sat July 27 - Music In The Square, Crosslake, MN 6:00-8:00 "with Bruce McCabe & Jim Greenwell"
  • Fri Aug 2 - Blues On The Chippewa, Durand, WI 5:30-6:15 and 7:35-8:20 "with Bruce McCabe & Jim Greenwell"
  • Sat Aug 3 - Shallow Lake Deep Friendships Music Festival, Warba, MN 5:30-8:00 "with Bruce McCabe & Jim Greenwell" with The Jimmys
  • Thur Aug 8 - Music In The Park, Bloomington, MN 7:00-9:30 "with Bruce McCabe & Jim Greenwell"
  • Sat Aug 10 - Fargo Blues Festival, Fargo, ND 5:00-6:30 "with Bruce McCabe"
  • Fri Aug 16 - Big Bull Falls Blues Festival, Wausau, WI 9:00-10:30 "With Bruce McCabe & Jim Greenwell"
  • Sat Aug 24 - BBQ, Brews & Blues Fest, Yanmar Arena Pavilion, Grand Rapids, MN 7:00-8:30 "with Bruce McCabe & Jim Greenwell"
  • Sat Aug 31 - Gandy Dancer Saloon outdoors, Danbury, WI 9:30-11:00 "with Bruce McCabe & Jim Greenwell"
  • Sat Sep 28 - Westonka Food Shelf fundraiser. Spring Park, MN 8:00-9:30 "with Bruce McCabe & Jim Greenwell"
  • Sat Oct 5 - On The Road Again Festival, So. St. Paul, MN approx. 2:00-3:30 "with Bruce McCabe & Jim Greenwell"
  • Sat Oct 12 - Wayzata All Class Reunion, Medina Ballroom, Medina, MN approx. 10:30-12:00 "with Bruce McCabe & Jim Greenwell"
  • 2025

  • Sun Mar 23 - On Stage At The Chart House, Lakeville, MN 7:00-8:30 "with Bruce McCabe & Jim Greenwell"

merchandise

merchandise

50 Years

For any more detail information on past shows like
House Of Blues shows, Iceland, and more,
see Rico Entertainment website for links with stories and photos.